Allergy Alert – Dunkin Variety Shell 4 Pack

Allergy Alert – Dunkin Variety Shell 4 Pack

  • 28 October 2020
  • Egg
  • Milk
  • Soya
  • Wheat and Gluten

Northern Ireland Specific


Product Name: Dunkin’ Variety Shell 4 Pack

Pack Size: 312g (4 pack)

Best Before Date: 06/10/2021

Batch Code: L-02800BM-08

We have been alerted by North South Retail that they are recalling their Dunkin’ Variety Shell 4 Pack from sale because they contain gluten (wheat), eggs, soybeans, hazelnut and milk which are not correctly declared on the ingredient label.  There may also be an unintentional presence of tree nuts (almonds, pistachios, brazil nuts, pecans, walnuts, cashews, macademia nuts) The ingredients may be labelled in Dutch and not labelled in English.

The product is therefore unsuitable for and should be avoided by anyone with an allergy or intolerance to gluten (wheat), eggs, soybeans, tree nuts and milk.

If you have bought the above product and have an allergy or intolerance to gluten (wheat), eggs, soybeans, tree nuts and milk , do not eat it. Instead please return it to the store from where it was bought for a full refund.


For more information contact North South Retail on 00 44 2890 667575 or email